A recent text c…

A recent text conversation with a bluezy type friend went something like this:

Me: I have your shirt.

Her: I will have the randsom with in the hour. Please don’t hurt it!

Her:  Please, please!

Me: Corner of Fifth and Main.  Come alone. No cops.

Her: Ok, ok!

 

I just wanted to tell her I bought the band shirt she asked me to get.  She took it to a whole new level of intrigue and fun.  Oh, how I love my spontaneous-crazy-off-the-cuff-not-quite-right-humorous-friends.  Life would be so boring without them. What crazy conversations have you had with your friends lately? 

Leave a Reply

