Web Sites, Blogs, and where did I tuck my novel?

I have recently joined a Blue Monkey Writers blog check us out, we’re “another great WordPress site!”  Anyway, they have pushed and challenged me in so many ways, none so much as the last two days.  Since we are trying  to develop a platform, they are encouraging us to post our websites and blog with our name.  YIKES!  I am the blog monster!  Blog sites usually send me into cursing and screaming fits. (Okay, maybe not cursing, but I have been known to huff and puff over them.)  It will be a miracle if this blog gets posted.  So I whipped out a new face for my website. www.heartworkvillage.com and now I am trying to clean up my blogs…again, YIKES!  What a mess!  So, running off now to fix and preen and maybe one day I will get back to that novel…sigh…

Leave a Reply

